Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crescent-Iroquois CUSD 249

Board of Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Crescent-Iroquois CUSD #249 Board of Education Members

 

 Member  Term End    E-mail
 Steve Massey-President  2021  smassey@ccgshawks.net
 Tim Kollmann-Vice President    2023  tkollmann@ccgshawks.net
 Jody Niebuhr-Secretary   2021  jodyniebuhr@ccgshawks.net
 Candi Butzow  2023  cbutzow@ccgshawks.net
 Becky Dirks  2023  bdirks@ccgshawks.net
 Brock Johnson  2023  brockjohnson@ccgshawks.net  
 Christi Pheifer  2021  cpheifer@ccgshawks.net