Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crescent-Iroquois CUSD 249

Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty

Administration

  • Principal : Mr. Lucas Schroeder 
    • lschroeder@ccgshawks.net                            
  • Superintendent : Mr. Rodney Grimsley 
    • rgrimsley@ccgshawks.net
  • District Treasurer : Lynn Canady
    • lcanady@iroqsea.org

Elementary Teachers

  • Kindergarten : Mrs. Heather Johnson
    • gradek@ccgshawks.net
  • First Grade : Mrs. Stephanie Rippie
    • grade1@ccgshawks.net
  • Second Grade : Mrs. Kristin Marquis
    • grade2@ccgshawks.net
  • Third Grade : Mrs. Angela Rayman
    • grade3@ccgshawks.net
  • Fourth Grade : Mrs. Tonia Wengert
    • twengert@ccgshakws.net 
  • Fifth Grade : Mrs. Heather Gerth
    • hgerth@ccgshawks.net

Junior High Teachers

  • ELA : Deann Johnson
    •  djohnson@ccgshawks.net
  • S.S. : Julie Dunn 
    • jdunn@ccgshawks.net
  • Math : Martha Geyer
    • mgeyer@ccgshawks.net
  • Science : 
    •  
  • Junior High Instructional Aide : Mrs. Kayla Thomas
    • kthomas@ccgshawks.net
  • Physical Education & AD : 
  • Music Education :

Staff

  • District Manager : Mrs. Victoria Legan
    • vlegan@ccgshawks.net
  • School Manager : Mrs. Rachel Pueschell
    • rpueschell@ccgshawks.net
  • Head Cook : Mrs. Jesscia Rabe
    • jrabe@ccgshawks.net
  • Lead Student Transportation Driver :
    • Mrs. Rosemary Popham
  • Student Transportastion Drivers :
    • Mrs. Cathy Crego
    • Mr. Larry Holden
    • Mrs. Tina Birr
    • Ms. Alexis Scheiwe
  • Maintenance Director : Dennis Ritzma
  • Janitor : Deanne Betourne
    • dbetourne@ccgshawks.net