Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crescent-Iroquois CUSD 249

Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty

Administration

  • Principal : Mr. James DeMay 
    • jdemay@ccgshawks.net                            
  • Superintendent : Mr. Rodney Grimsley 
    • rgrimsley@ccgshawks.net
  • District Treasurer : Lynn Canady
    • lcanady@iroqsea.org

Elementary Teachers

  • Kindergarten : Mrs. Heather Johnson
    • gradek@ccgshawks.net
  • First Grade : Mrs. Stephanie Rippie
    • grade1@ccgshawks.net
  • Second Grade : Mrs. Kristin Marquis
    • grade2@ccgshawks.net
  • Third Grade : Mrs. Angela Rayman
    • grade3@ccgshawks.net
  • Fourth & Fifth Grade : Mrs. Jody Munsterman
    • grade5@ccgshakws.net

Junior High Teachers

  • 1st Semester ELA & S.S. : Mrs. Liz Martin
    • lmartin@ccgshawks.net
  • 2nd Semester ELA & S.S. : Mrs. Rhonda Kollmann
    • kollmann@ccgshawks.net
  • Math & Science : Mrs. Jane Daniels
    • jdaniels@ccgshawks.net
  • Physical Education & AD : Mr. James DeMay
  • Music Education : 
  • K-8 Resource : Mrs. Lavonne Gillespie 

Staff

  • District Manager : Mrs. Victoria Legan
    • vlegan@ccgshawks.net
  • School Manager : Mrs. Rachel Pueschell
    • rpueschell@ccgshawks.net
  • Head Cook : Mrs. Jesscia Rabe
    • jrabe@ccgshawks.net
  • Lead Student Transportation Driver :
    • Mrs. Rosemary Popham
  • Student Transportastion Drivers :
    • Mrs. Cathy Crego
    • Mr. Larry Holden
    • Mrs. Tina Birr
  • Maintenance Director : Dennis Ritzma
  • Janitor : Deanne Betourne
    • dbetourne@ccgshawks.net
  • Instructional Aid : Hannah Birr
    • hbirr@ccgshawks.net